Welcome To Our Integrated School...
As you browse our website we hope you will share in our vision for this unique and proud integrated primary school... It is characterised by our tolerance and respect for others, providing the highest possible standard of education for children of all abilities in a happy and caring environment.
Round Tower IPS Song

The Round Tower IPS School Motto is ...
Knowledge And Respect Through Understanding.

In Round Tower Integrated Primary Sschool, children are at the centre of everything we do. We aim to develop a school community, including pupils, parents, governors and staff, which will help to build a better, positive society for everyone. We welcome children of all abilities, all faiths and each and every member of our school community is valued and respected. Our school aims to provide a high standard of education for all children in an atmosphere of celebration, respect and understanding. The school environment is positive, happy and welcoming and we aim to develop every child to their full potential.

J Carruthers, Acting Principal.
Congratulations Round Tower IPS we have achieved our second GREEN FLAG!

On Wednesday 30th April 2014, we had two special visitors in our school.  They met with the Eco Committee and went on a tour of the school. They were very impressed with the children in the Eco Committee and loved our 'whole school approach'. They loved all the little green footprints in the assembly hall.

Well done everyone you should be very proud of our school! I know I am!
Round Tower IPS Receives Green Flag
News & Info...
Mon 14th Oct
Mon 14th Oct

Anti-Bullying Video

Posted on Wed 30th Apr 2014

Our anti-bullying video...

New Sports Day Date

Posted on Fri 31st May, 2019

The revised date for Sports Day is Wednesday 12th June. The same arrangements ..more..

Sports Day

Posted on Tue 28th May, 2019

Unfortunately we have had to cancel Sports Day this Thursday 30th May. The ..more..

AR Word Millionaires

Posted on Fri 22nd Mar, 2019

We have two more AR Word Millionaires for 2019 - Nihal from ..more..

Autism Exhibition

Posted on Fri 22nd Mar, 2019

As part of the Moving Forward Together group in Antrim and Randalstown, ..more..

PTA Copper Week

Posted on Fri 15th Mar, 2019

Well done to everyone who brought coppers to school last week to ..more..

P6 Post-Primary Transfer Meeting

Posted on Tue 12th Mar, 2019

We are looking forward to welcoming P6 parents to our information meeting this ..more..

E-Safety Information Night

Posted on Fri 8th Mar, 2019

As part of the Moving Forward Together group, St Colmgall's PS have invited ..more..

Online Safety

Posted on Thu 28th Feb, 2019

We would advise parents to continue to monitor their child’s online activity. In ..more..

Colour Run

Posted on Tue 18th Jun, 2019

This Saturday 22nd June at 3pm is the Family Colour Run. Please wear ..more..

Antrim Summer Parade!

Posted on Tue 4th Jun, 2019

We will be leading the Summer Parade this Friday night. Parade sets ..more..

Summer Colour Run

Posted on Wed 15th May, 2019

PTA is very excited to be holding this awesome event at school, ..more..

Kids School Disco!

Posted on Wed 15th May, 2019

Kids School Disco - Friday 14th June! P1 - P4 6.30PM ..more..

PTA Meeting

Posted on Fri 10th May, 2019

There will be a PTA meeting on Monday 13th May at 7pm, in ..more..